If you wish to temporarily block access to a particular email account, you can suspend the account. Suspension of an account
The difference between suspension and deletion is that on deleting an email account, all email that is already delivered to the account will also be deleted. Suspending an account would not affect the emails that have already
been received before the suspension.
If you wish to re-enable a suspended account, simply select the suspended account from the user list and click on Unsuspend. This will enable the user to login to the account and access email again.